The enchanted journey of jewellers during Fashion Week (Chapter 2/2) – When jewelry explores time

[vc_row njt-role=”people-in-the-roles” njt-role-user-roles=”administrator,editor,author,armember”][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Haute Joaillerie presentations at Fashion Week were inspired by travel through time and space. In this second chapter (the first appeared on July 27), gemstones explore the thousand nuances of nature.

Here, the Maisons pay tribute to humanity’s most fragile and ephemeral companion: nature. The impermanence of things – a very strong Japanese concept – is used here in creations that are all the more breathtaking for their reminder of the urgent need to preserve the biodiversity that makes our planet so rich. We’re talking flora and fauna, minerality and the cycle of the seasons.

 

As early as 1780, Chaumet‘s ancestor, Marie-Étienne Nitot, signed his letters with the words “joaillier naturaliste” (“naturalist jeweler”). Since then, Chaumet has continued this journey into nature.

 

The Les Jardins de Chaumet collection invites us to stroll through the undergrowth with, for example, a necklace whose delicate branches of frosted mistletoe shelter an intense emerald, or a tiara of ferns veined with diamond drops.

Gut mistletoe necklace © Chaumet

Other jewels take you through fields of golden wheat stirred by the wind, or vine leaves composed of a magnificent set of rubies and studded with diamonds and calibrated stones. The grace and lightness of these pieces are yet another hallmark of Chaumet’s style.

Grape leaves earrings © Chaumet

 

Piaget imagines a generous, lively nature in “Metaphoria”.

 

41 jewels and 11 watches bring oceans, mountains and forests to life, evoking the trickle of a waterfall or the radiance of the sun.

Alata necklace © Piaget

With its glacier blue hues, the Mineralis set seems caught in the swirls of a river in winter, while the Alata set, vibrant with warm light, recalls the Maison’s tradition of precious marquetry: a skilful superimposition of diamond leaves, white or gold mother-of-pearl and hand-engraved gold with the Palace motif. “The most complicated part was to create a harmony of shimmer in an asymmetrical design,” explains the marketing director.

Alata earring © Piaget

At the confluence of East and West, living between Paris and New York, Anna Hu is an astonishing artist.

 

Her culture and Chinese origins draw her to the poetry of nature, which she interprets with gold as well as titanium, enamelled brass or satin-brushed silver, enabling her to transcribe the colors and vivacity of nature. The pink and blue titanium petals of her orchids seem to wither before our eyes, enclosing dewdrops in briolette diamonds.

 

Pink and blue titanium orchid petal earrings © Anna Hu

 

The wings of a butterfly cut directly from two large turquoise stones are crossed by ribbons of aluminum and silver, while another butterfly (a recurring theme for Anna Hu), all in white and yellow diamonds, is divided into 3 parts to be worn together or separately. The pieces are cut and chiselled to set them in motion and achieve the vibrant, unsettling effect that enchants us. Giving life to her creations, as close to nature as possible, has always been Anna Hu’s essential signature.

 

De Beers interprets nature through the 4 seasons of diamonds: spring with a flower from South Africa, where many of the House’s diamonds come from, summer with ammonite fossils in yellow gold, autumn with foliage in fire enamel, winter with blocks of ice (diamonds) on frozen lakes.

Metamorphosis by De Beers collection, Summer Set © De Beers

Twenty pieces are transformable. A special mention goes to a butterfly ring on 3 fingers (in summer) that opens in two to release a sublime yellow diamond. Metamorphosis features exceptional diamonds from the De Beers Natural Works of Art collection, including a 2.78 ct Fancy Intense Pinkish Purple diamond, a 7.61 ct Fancy Vivid Yellow diamond, a sublime 8.49 ct pear-cut white diamond and a rare Fancy Vivid Orange Yellow.

Metamorphosis by De Beers collection, Summer Masterpiece Diamond & Jacket Ring © De Beers

Although Japan’s Tasaki is not a fashion house, it does not hesitate to call on fashion designers to capture and render movement and suppleness.

 

Ocean Light necklace, white gold, Akoya pearls, diamonds, black South Sea pearls, blue zircons, yellow tourmalines © Tasaki

 

Her Nature Spectacle collection is the perfect illustration of this quest for curves and volutes. Inspired by the spectacle offered by the meeting of sun and moon, reflecting their majestic beauty in the waters of the sea, it marries the luminous orient of pearls with shades of solar or nocturnal stones. With its contrasting hues, the Ocean Light sautoir illustrates the moon’s nocturnal reflection on the ocean, with long strands of asymmetrical pearls held by an open choker set with black South Sea pearls, blue zircons and yellow tourmalines.

 

Read also > >  Le voyage enchanté des joailliers pendant la Fashion Week (Chapitre 1/2) – Quand la joaillerie explore le temps

Featured photo : © Press [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row njt-role=”not-logged-in”][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Haute Joaillerie presentations at Fashion Week were inspired by travel through time and space. In this second chapter (the first appeared on July 27), gemstones explore the thousand nuances of nature.

Here, the Maisons pay tribute to humanity’s most fragile and ephemeral companion: nature. The impermanence of things – a very strong Japanese concept – is used here in creations that are all the more breathtaking for their reminder of the urgent need to preserve the biodiversity that makes our planet so rich. We’re talking flora and fauna, minerality and the cycle of the seasons.

 

As early as 1780, Chaumet‘s ancestor, Marie-Étienne Nitot, signed his letters with the words “joaillier naturaliste” (“naturalist jeweler”). Since then, Chaumet has continued this journey into nature.

 

The Les Jardins de Chaumet collection invites us to stroll through the undergrowth with, for example, a necklace whose delicate branches of frosted mistletoe shelter an intense emerald, or a tiara of ferns veined with diamond drops.

 

Gut mistletoe necklace © Chaumet

Other jewels take you through fields of golden wheat stirred by the wind, or vine leaves composed of a magnificent set of rubies and studded with diamonds and calibrated stones. The grace and lightness of these pieces are yet another hallmark of Chaumet’s style.

Grape leaves earrings © Chaumet

Piaget imagines a generous, lively nature in “Metaphoria”.

 

41 jewels and 11 watches bring oceans, mountains and forests to life, evoking the trickle of a waterfall or the radiance of the sun.

 

Alata necklace © Piaget

 

With its glacier blue hues, the Mineralis set seems caught in the swirls of a river in winter, while the Alata set, vibrant with warm light, recalls the Maison’s tradition of precious marquetry: a skillful superimposition of diamond leaves, white or gold mother-of-pearl and hand-engraved gold with the Palace motif. “The most complicated part was to create a harmony of shimmer in an asymmetrical design,” explains the marketing director.

 

Alata necklace © Chaumet

At the confluence of East and West, living between Paris and New York, Anna Hu is an astonishing artist.

 

 

[…][/vc_column_text][vc_cta h2=”This article is reserved for subscribers.” h2_font_container=”tag:h2|font_size:16|text_align:left” h2_use_theme_fonts=”yes” h4=”Subscribe now !” h4_font_container=”tag:h2|font_size:32|text_align:left|line_height:bas” h4_use_theme_fonts=”yes” txt_align=”center” color=”black” add_button=”right” btn_title=”I SUBSCRIBE !” btn_color=”danger” btn_size=”lg” btn_align=”center” use_custom_fonts_h2=”true” use_custom_fonts_h4=”true” btn_button_block=”true” btn_custom_onclick=”true” btn_link=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fluxus-plus.com%2Fen%2Fsubscriptions-and-newsletter-special-offer-valid-until-september-30-2020-2-2%2F”]Get unlimited access to all articles and live a new reading experience, preview contents, exclusive newsletters…

Already have an account ? Please log in.

[/vc_cta][vc_column_text]Featured photo : © Press[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row njt-role=”people-in-the-roles” njt-role-user-roles=”subscriber,customer”][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Haute Joaillerie presentations at Fashion Week were inspired by travel through time and space. In this second chapter (the first appeared on July 27), gemstones explore the thousand nuances of nature.

Here, the Maisons pay tribute to humanity’s most fragile and ephemeral companion: nature. The impermanence of things – a very strong Japanese concept – is used here in creations that are all the more breathtaking for their reminder of the urgent need to preserve the biodiversity that makes our planet so rich. We’re talking flora and fauna, minerality and the cycle of the seasons.

 

As early as 1780, Chaumet‘s ancestor, Marie-Étienne Nitot, signed his letters with the words “joaillier naturaliste” (“naturalist jeweler”). Since then, Chaumet has continued this journey into nature.

 

The Les Jardins de Chaumet collection invites us to stroll through the undergrowth with, for example, a necklace whose delicate branches of frosted mistletoe shelter an intense emerald, or a tiara of ferns veined with diamond drops.

 

Gut mistletoe necklace © Chaumet

Other jewels take you through fields of golden wheat stirred by the wind, or vine leaves composed of a magnificent set of rubies and studded with diamonds and calibrated stones. The grace and lightness of these pieces are yet another hallmark of Chaumet’s style.

 

Grave leaves earrings © Chaumet

Piaget imagines a generous, lively nature in “Metaphoria”.

 

41 jewels and 11 watches bring oceans, mountains and forests to life, evoking the trickle of a waterfall or the radiance of the sun.

 

Alata necklace © Piaget

 

With its glacier blue hues, the Mineralis set seems caught in the swirls of a river in winter, while the Alata set, vibrant with warm light, recalls the Maison’s tradition of precious marquetry: a skillful superimposition of diamond leaves, white or gold mother-of-pearl and hand-engraved gold with the Palace motif. “The most complicated part was to create a harmony of shimmer in an asymmetrical design,” explains the marketing director.

 

Alata earring © Piaget

At the confluence of East and West, living between Paris and New York, Anna Hu is an astonishing artist.

 

 

[…][/vc_column_text][vc_cta h2=”This article is reserved for subscribers.” h2_font_container=”tag:h2|font_size:16|text_align:left” h2_use_theme_fonts=”yes” h4=”Subscribe now !” h4_font_container=”tag:h2|font_size:32|text_align:left|line_height:bas” h4_use_theme_fonts=”yes” txt_align=”center” color=”black” add_button=”right” btn_title=”I SUBSCRIBE !” btn_color=”danger” btn_size=”lg” btn_align=”center” use_custom_fonts_h2=”true” use_custom_fonts_h4=”true” btn_button_block=”true” btn_custom_onclick=”true” btn_link=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fluxus-plus.com%2Fen%2Fsubscriptions-and-newsletter-special-offer-valid-until-september-30-2020-2-2%2F”]Get unlimited access to all articles and live a new reading experience, preview contents, exclusive newsletters…

Already have an account ? Please log in.

[/vc_cta][vc_column_text]Featured photo :  © Press [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Picture of Isabelle Hossenlopp
Isabelle Hossenlopp
Isabelle Hossenlopp is a journalist specialized in jewelry. A graduate of Sciences Po Paris, she has over 30 years of experience in the luxury industry, including 11 years at Chanel. She is also a consultant in editorial content and storytelling and teaches in luxury MBAs in management and communication schools.

Luxus+ recommends

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up now to receive sneak previews of our programs and articles!

Launch offer:

Your participation in the Camille Fournet Masterclass reserved for annual subscriber !

Luxus Plus Newsletter

Le voyage enchanté des joailliers pendant la Fashion Week (Chapitre 2/2) – Voyage au coeur de la nature

[vc_row njt-role= »people-in-the-roles » njt-role-user-roles= »administrator,editor,author,armember »][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Les présentations de Haute Joaillerie à l’occasion de la Fashion Week s’inspiraient du voyage dans le temps ou dans l’espace. Dans ce second chapitre joaillier (le premier est paru le 27 juillet dernier), les pierres précieuses explorent les milles nuances de la nature.

 

Les Maisons signent ici un hommage à la plus fragile et éphémère compagnie de l’humanité : la nature. L’impermanence des choses -concept très marqué chez les japonais- sert ici des créations d’autant plus époustouflantes qu’elles rappellent l’urgence à préserver la biodiversité qui fait toute la richesse de notre planète. On y parle faune et flore, minéralité et cycle des saisons. 

 

Dès 1780, l’ancêtre de Chaumet, Marie-Étienne Nitot, signait ses courriers avec la mention « joaillier naturaliste ». Depuis, la Maison a toujours poursuivi ce voyage dans la nature. 

 

La collection Les Jardins de Chaumet invite à flâner dans les sous-bois avec, par exemple, un collier dont les délicates branches de gui givré abritent une émeraude intense ou un diadème de fougères nervurées de gouttes de diamant.

 

Collier Gut feuilles de gui © Chaumet

 

D’autres bijoux vous entraînent à travers des champs de blés d’or agités par le vent, ou des feuilles de vigne composées d’un magnifique set de rubis et parsemées de diamants et de pierres calibrées. La grâce et la légèreté des pièces signent encore une fois le style de Chaumet.

Feuilles de vigne © Chaumet

 

Piaget imagine une nature généreuse et vive à travers « Metaphoria ».

 

41 bijoux et 11 montres font vibrer océans, montagnes et forêts, évoquant le ruissellement d’une cascade ou le rayonnement du soleil.

Collier Alata, collection Metaphoria de Piaget © Piaget

 

Avec ses teintes bleu glacier, le set Mineralis semble pris dans les tourbillons d’un fleuve en hiver tandis que le set Alata, vibrant d’une lumière chaude, rappelle la tradition de marqueterie précieuse de la Maison : une savante superposition de feuilles de diamant, de nacre blanche ou dorée et d’or gravé à la main avec le motif Palace. « Le plus compliqué était de créer une harmonie de chatoiement dans un dessin tout en asymétrie » explique la directrice marketing.

 

Boucle d’oreilles Alata, collection Metaphoria par Piaget © Piaget

 

Au confluent de l’Orient et de l’Occident, vivant entre Paris et New York, Anna Hu est une artiste étonnante.

 

Sa culture et ses origines chinoises l’attirent vers la poésie de la nature, qu’elle interprète avec de l’or comme avec du titane, du laiton émaillé ou de l’argent brillant satiné, qui lui permettent de transcrire les couleurs et la vivacité de la nature.  Les pétales en titane rose et bleu de ses orchidées semblent se flétrir sous nos yeux, se renfermant sur des gouttes de rosée en diamants briolettes.

 

Boucles d’oreilles Myth of Orchid, titane et diamants © Anna Hu

 

Les ailes d’un papillon directement taillé dans deux grandes turquoises sont traversées de rubans d’aluminium et d’argent alors qu’un autre papillon (thème récurrent chez Anna Hu), tout en diamants blancs et jaunes, se décompose en 3 parties à porter ensemble ou séparément. Les pièces sont découpées, ciselées pour être mises en mouvement et obtenir cet effet vibrant, troublant qui nous enchante. Donner vie à ses créations, au plus près de la nature, a toujours été la signature essentielle d’Anna Hu.

 

De Beers interprète la nature à travers les 4 saisons du diamant : le printemps avec une fleur d’Afrique du Sud, d’où viennent un grand nombre des diamants de la Maison, l’été avec des fossiles d’ammonite en or jaune, l’automne avec des feuillages émail grand feu, l’hiver avec des blocs de glace (de diamants) sur des lacs gelés.

 

Collection été Metamorphosis par De Beers © De Beers

 

Vingt pièces sont transformables. Mention particulière pour une bague papillon sur 3 doigts (l’été) qui s’ouvre en deux pour libérer un sublime diamant jaune. Metamorphosis met en lumière des diamants d’exception, issus de la collection De Beers Natural Works of Art, parmi lesquels un diamant Fancy Intense Pinkish Purple de 2,78 cts, un diamant Fancy Vivid Yellow de 7,61 cts, un sublime diamant blanc taille poire de 8,49 cts ou encore un rarissime Fancy Vivid Orange Yellow.

Bague couronne et solitaire Masterpiece Diamond Summer Princesse, collection été Metamorphosis par De Beers © De Beers

 

Le japonais Tasaki n’est pas une Maison de couture mais il n’hésite pas à faire appel à des designers de mode pour capter et restituer le mouvement et la souplesse.

 

Collier Ocean Light, or blanc, perles Akoya, diamants, perles noires des mers du sud, zircons bleus, tourmalines jaunes © Tasaki

 

Sa collection Nature Spectacle illustre à merveille cette recherche de galbes et de volutes. Inspirée par le spectacle qu’offre la rencontre du soleil et de la lune, reflétant leur beauté majestueuse dans les eaux de la mer, elle marie l’orient lumineux des perles à des nuances de pierres solaires ou nocturnes. Par ses contrastes de teintes, le sautoir Océan Light illustre le reflet nocturne de la lune sur l’océan avec les longs rangs de perles asymétriques retenus par un choker ouvert serti de perles des mers du Sud noires, de zircons bleus et de tourmalines jaunes.

 

Lire aussi > Le voyage enchanté des joailliers pendant la Fashion Week (Chapitre 1/2) – Quand la joaillerie explore le temps

Photo à la Une : Photo à la Une : Collection Metaphoria © Piaget [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row njt-role= »not-logged-in »][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Les présentations de Haute Joaillerie à l’occasion de la Fashion Week s’inspiraient du voyage dans le temps ou dans l’espace. Dans ce second chapitre joaillier (le premier est paru le 27 juillet dernier), les pierres précieuses explorent les milles nuances de la nature.

 

Les Maisons signent ici un hommage à la plus fragile et éphémère compagnie de l’humanité : la nature. L’impermanence des choses -concept très marqué chez les japonais- sert ici des créations d’autant plus époustouflantes qu’elles rappellent l’urgence à préserver la biodiversité qui fait toute la richesse de notre planète. On y parle faune et flore, minéralité et cycle des saisons. 

 

Dès 1780, l’ancêtre de Chaumet, Marie-Étienne Nitot, signait ses courriers avec la mention « joaillier naturaliste ». Depuis, la Maison a toujours poursuivi ce voyage dans la nature. 

 

La collection Les Jardins de Chaumet invite à flâner dans les sous-bois avec, par exemple, un collier dont les délicates branches de gui givré abritent une émeraude intense ou un diadème de fougères nervurées de gouttes de diamant.

 

Collier Gut feuilles de gui © Chaumet

 

D’autres bijoux vous entraînent à travers des champs de blés d’or agités par le vent, ou des feuilles de vigne composées d’un magnifique set de rubis et parsemées de diamants et de pierres calibrées. La grâce et la légèreté des pièces signent encore une fois le style de Chaumet.

Feuilles de vigne © Chaumet

 

Piaget imagine une nature généreuse et vive à travers « Metaphoria ».

 

41 bijoux et 11 montres font vibrer océans, montagnes et forêts, évoquant le ruissellement d’une cascade ou le rayonnement du soleil.

Collier Alata, collection Metaphoria de Piaget © Piaget

 

Avec ses teintes bleu glacier, le set Mineralis semble pris dans les tourbillons d’un fleuve en hiver tandis que le set Alata, vibrant d’une lumière chaude, rappelle la tradition de marqueterie précieuse de la Maison : une savante superposition de feuilles de diamant, de nacre blanche ou dorée et d’or gravé à la main avec le motif Palace. « Le plus compliqué était de créer une harmonie de chatoiement dans un dessin tout en asymétrie » explique la directrice marketing.

Boucle d’oreilles Alata © Piaget

 

Au confluent de l’Orient et de l’Occident, vivant entre Paris et New York, Anna Hu est une artiste étonnante.

 

[…][/vc_column_text][vc_cta h2= »Cet article est réservé aux abonnés. » h2_font_container= »font_size:16″ h2_use_theme_fonts= »yes » h4= »Abonnez-vous dès maintenant ! » h4_font_container= »font_size:32|line_height:bas » h4_use_theme_fonts= »yes » txt_align= »center » color= »black » add_button= »right » btn_title= »JE M’ABONNE ! » btn_color= »danger » btn_size= »lg » btn_align= »center » use_custom_fonts_h2= »true » use_custom_fonts_h4= »true » btn_button_block= »true » btn_custom_onclick= »true » btn_link= »url:https%3A%2F%2Fluxus-plus

ed-italia.com.com%2Fabonnements-et-newsletter-2%2F||| »]Accédez en illimité à tous les articles et vivez une expérience de lecture inédite, contenus en avant première, newsletter exclusives…

Déjà un compte farmbrazil.com.br? Connectez-vous.[/vc_cta][vc_column_text]Photo à la Une : Collection Metaphoria © Piaget [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row njt-role= »people-in-the-roles » njt-role-user-roles= »subscriber,customer »][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Les présentations de Haute Joaillerie à l’occasion de la Fashion Week s’inspiraient du voyage dans le temps ou dans l’espace. Dans ce second chapitre joaillier (le premier est paru le 27 juillet dernier), les pierres précieuses explorent les milles nuances de la nature.

 

Les Maisons signent ici un hommage à la plus fragile et éphémère compagnie de l’humanité : la nature. L’impermanence des choses -concept très marqué chez les japonais- sert ici des créations d’autant plus époustouflantes qu’elles rappellent l’urgence à préserver la biodiversité qui fait toute la richesse de notre planète. On y parle faune et flore, minéralité et cycle des saisons. 

 

Dès 1780, l’ancêtre de Chaumet, Marie-Étienne Nitot, signait ses courriers avec la mention « joaillier naturaliste ». Depuis, la Maison a toujours poursuivi ce voyage dans la nature. 

 

La collection Les Jardins de Chaumet invite à flâner dans les sous-bois avec, par exemple, un collier dont les délicates branches de gui givré abritent une émeraude intense ou un diadème de fougères nervurées de gouttes de diamant.

 

Collier Gut feuilles de gui © Chaumet

 

D’autres bijoux vous entraînent à travers des champs de blés d’or agités par le vent, ou des feuilles de vigne composées d’un magnifique set de rubis et parsemées de diamants et de pierres calibrées. La grâce et la légèreté des pièces signent encore une fois le style de Chaumet.

 

Feuilles de vigne © Chaumet

 

Piaget imagine une nature généreuse et vive à travers « Metaphoria ».

 

41 bijoux et 11 montres font vibrer océans, montagnes et forêts, évoquant le ruissellement d’une cascade ou le rayonnement du soleil.

 

Collier Alata, collection Metaphoria de Piaget © Piaget

 

Avec ses teintes bleu glacier, le set Mineralis semble pris dans les tourbillons d’un fleuve en hiver tandis que le set Alata, vibrant d’une lumière chaude, rappelle la tradition de marqueterie précieuse de la Maison : une savante superposition de feuilles de diamant, de nacre blanche ou dorée et d’or gravé à la main avec le motif Palace. « Le plus compliqué était de créer une harmonie de chatoiement dans un dessin tout en asymétrie » explique la directrice marketing.

Boucle d’oreilles Alata © Piaget

 

Au confluent de l’Orient et de l’Occident, vivant entre Paris et New York, Anna Hu est une artiste étonnante.

 

[…][/vc_column_text][vc_cta h2= »Cet article est réservé aux abonnés. » h2_font_container= »tag:h2|font_size:16|text_align:left » h2_use_theme_fonts= »yes » h4= »Abonnez-vous dès maintenant ! » h4_font_container= »tag:h2|font_size:32|text_align:left|line_height:bas » h4_use_theme_fonts= »yes » txt_align= »center » color= »black » add_button= »right » btn_title= »JE M’ABONNE ! » btn_color= »danger » btn_size= »lg » btn_align= »center » use_custom_fonts_h2= »true » use_custom_fonts_h4= »true » btn_button_block= »true » btn_custom_onclick= »true » btn_link= »url:https%3A%2F%2Fluxus-plus.com%2Fen%2Fabonnements-et-newsletter-2-2%2F||| »]Accédez en illimité à tous les articles et vivez une expérience de lecture inédite, contenus en avant première, newsletter exclusives…

Déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous.[/vc_cta][vc_column_text]Photo à la Une : Collection Metaphoria © Piaget [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Picture of Isabelle Hossenlopp
Isabelle Hossenlopp
Isabelle Hossenlopp est journaliste spécialisée en joaillerie. Diplômée de Sciences Po Paris, elle a plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le luxe dont 11 années passées chez Chanel. Elle fait aussi du conseil en contenu éditorial et storytelling et enseigne dans les MBA Luxe d’Ecoles de Management et de Communication.

Luxus+ recommande

Inscription à notre Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour recevoir nos émissions et articles en avant-première !

Offre découverte

S’abonner à partir de 1€ le premier mois

Newletter Luxus Plus