CREATIVITY & INNOVATION ISSUE

EDITORIAL BY CLAIRE DOMERGUE

It is a pleasure to unveil you this first special issue of the luxury journals which is dedicated to creativity and innovation in the area of excellence.
One year after the luxury economy journals, Luxus Plus is very happy to unveil you the first issue of many of bimonthly magazines, to accompany you throughout the year. Thank you for all your encouragement, your trust.
With this all-new beautiful magazine, and its regular sections, you will find surveys on new trends in luxury packaging. A universe that always weighs a little heavier in luxury brands and product activity, which is the subject of a very special marketing, with reserved products, limited series, a limited merchandising to a very particular purchase since very impulsive.
You will also discover how luxury and technology can go hand in hand. Throughout the magazine, you could discover or rediscover the links between new technologies, trends, innovation and always the excellence of the savoir-faire!
After Les Places d’Or and Insead Global Luxury Forum at the end of the year, we invite you to meet us from January 13 to 19, 2019 at SIHH, and on January 19, at the Studyrama exhibition about luxury education. The opportunity to unveil our special issue dedicated to the luxury careers and education! Mark your calendars!

INVESTIGATION

FOCUS

INTERVIEW

INTERVIEW

INVESTIGATION

INTERVIEW

INVESTIGATION

FIND ALL ARTICLES BY ORDERING  CREATION INNOVATION ISSUE

CAHIER CRÉATION INNOVATION

L’ÉDITO DE CLAIRE DOMERGUE

C’est avec plaisir que nous vous retrouvons pour ce premier numéro spécial des Cahiers du luxe dédié à la création et l’innovation dans les domaines de l’excellence.

Un an après le lancement du hors-série Les Cahiers de l’économie du luxe, Luxus Plus est très heureux de vous dévoiler le premier numéro d’une longue série de bimestriels, pour vous accompagner tout au long de l’année. Merci pour tous vos encouragements, votre confiance.
Avec ce numéro tout nouveau tout beau, et ses rubriques régulières, retrouvez une enquêtes sur les nouvelles tendances du packaging de luxe. Un univers qui pèse toujours un peu plus lourd dans l’activité des marques de luxe et qui est l’objet d’une attention marketing tout à fait spéciale, avec des produits réservés, des séries limitées, un merchandising limité à un acte d’achat très particulier puisque très impulsif.

Vous découvrirez aussi comment luxe et technologie peuvent faire bon ménage. Tout au long du numéro, nous espérons vous faire découvrir ou redécouvrir les liens entre nouvelles technologies, innovations, tendances et l’excellence des savoir-faire!

Après Les Places d’Or et L’Insead Global Luxury Forum en fin d’année, nous vous donnons rendez-vous du 13 au 19 janvier 2019 à l’occasion du SIHH, puis le 19 janvier au salon des formations du luxe. L’occasion de dévoiler notre numéro spécial dédié aux métiers du luxe! A vos agendas!

ENQUÊTE

FOCUS

INTERVIEW

INTERVIEW

ENQUÊTE 

PAROLES D’EXPERT

FOCUS

RETROUVER LA TOTALITÉ DES ARTICLES EN COMMANDANT LE CAHIER CRÉATION INNOVATION